>There really isn’t much going on right now…I know I’ll be away when I ovulate, so I’m really just looking ahead to September. I do need to call my doctor to find out what the plan is…and how I’ll get the results of my tests. I know she was trying to get a good amount of information together – the S/A, my bloodwork, and my bbt charts. I haven’t brought my chart over yet, though, because I only have one month so far. I feel like 2 months would be better, because one month is so little information. I suppose I should leave that up to her, but I was thinking I would send both over – maybe after I ovulate this time. But, at the same time, I’m not sure if I am supposed to make another appointment or what. It’s a little confusing. I was paying attention, but it was a lot of information, and I was so focused on remembering to do my CD3 b/w that I don’t think I even asked what to do after that. I’ll probably just give them a call this week or next.

I’m kind of glad I don’t have any fertility stuff to deal with this month. I am totally in the habit of taking my bbt now, so it’s an easy month. It’s a good thing, too, because my department at work is being shut-down, and it’s draining. I may have something worked out for another job, but it’s still stressful to not know for sure how things will work out. And just getting through it – with a bunch of other people who also don’t know what will happen to them – is tiring.

I’ll be ready to jump back into ttc full force after my vacation in August, though! I’m really curious what the doctor will have to say.

