>I am still on vacation and am having a great time! Even though M. isn’t with me, I’m keeping track of my bbt and am still using my cbfm so I can give everything to the doctor. The weird thing is that I have STILL not ovulated. It’s CD 17, and the monitor is still reading as ‘high’ instead of ‘peak.’ My temperature is still low, too. We’ll see what tomorrow brings, but I only have one test stick left for the monitor and may be out of luck. You’re supposed to use all the test sticks for one cycle from the same box, so I don’t think buying more will help (unless they just say that to get you to buy more sticks). I have ovulated right around CD 14 and 15 in the past, so I just didn’t think I would need that many. Travel really complicates things!

I am totally exhausted! I have more to say, but it will have to wait until another day!

