>Things have been a little hectic here…we’re still not sure what our future holds, but we’re making the best of it. Sometimes, I find the whole thing exciting, and other times, I want to vomit.

I’m only on CD6 for this cycle, so there’s not much to report. I need to drop off my bbt charts at the doctor’s office, but I haven’t done it yet. I have been horrible about taking my temperature the last few days, but I think I’m going to try to keep up with it. Initially, I planned to stop doing it once I finished the charts for my doctor, but I am liking the combination of the fertility monitor and bbt.

I’m really curious what the doctor will have to say and wonder about what our next steps will be. Having everything up in the air is taking a little bit of a toll on me lately, but I’m trying to remain optimistic!

