>I think at this point there are four possibilities.

– I am not ovulating this cycle
– I will ovulate within the next few days
– I ovulated on CD 15
– I ovulated on CD 18

FF thinks I ovulated on CD 15, but those two crazy temperatures are distorting things. They may be accurate, but I doubt it. They’re SO high. If my temps stay high for the next few days, I would guess I either ovulated on CD 15 or 18, but I’ll only know after a few days pass. Either one is possible. It’s annoying that the monitor missed it, if it was one of those days.

The other possibility is that I didn’t ovulate yet. I know a lot of people occasionally ovulate late, and Clomid does delay ovulation. I’ve had cycles where I ovulated naturally on CD 18 – and even CD 21. So that makes it seem like it’s entirely possible that I haven’t ovulated yet.

Here’s a link to my bbt chart – http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/221a78 – and I added a ticker on the right-hand side of my blog, too.

My next decision is whether or not I buy more test sticks for the monitor. I have one or two left, but that’s it. They’re almost $50 for a box, if I buy them locally (which I usually don’t do). That’s usually a three month supply, but I don’t know that I really need three months. We’re taking next month off (I suppose we’ll try on our own, but I don’t think I’m going to bother using the monitor or timing anything), and then we’ll be moving on to shots in January. That requires monitoring, so I would assume I wouldn’t need the monitor. Although, now that I think about it, I have seen some posts about people who are monitored but also use OPK’s. I’m really torn now!

After this cycle, I am glad to be taking a break. I just hope that at some point, one of these things works!

