>

Generally, I have pretty regular cycles (27-29 days) with a fairly short lp (around 11 days). Every now and then, things vary. I remember when I first went off the pill, I had a few 28 days cycles, and then a few that were more 32-34 days. In June, I had a cycle that was only 24 days, which was strange. I also had some bleeding around ovulation, which was also odd for me. I've had spotting, or some pink-tinged cm, but this was more than spotting. It only lasted for part of a dayday, so I didn't think too much about it, but I did make a note in my calendar.
 
Last week, the same thing happened. I had some bleeding on Thursday, and then it disappeared. On Friday, I had some spotting, but I Saturday, I had nothing. On Sunday, I had some bleeding again, but only for an hour or so, and now it's back today. I thought it seemed like the beginning of my period today, but I don't have any cramps. I was going to count today as CD 1, but but it's gone again. It's really unusual, and it's getting annoying. I don't know if I should be concerned, or just aggravated. Either way, I don't like it!
