>I decided that next cycle, I am using opk’s. I sold my fertility monitor, but since I’m home all day, I don’t think using opk’s will be too much of a hassle. I want to try them for the obvious reason (timing), but I also need some confirmation of when I’m ovulating. My temps are a little erratic, and when you combine that with some missed temperatures, illness, and the fact that I only took my bbt once between CD1 and CD14, my O date is a little mysterious. Fertility friend keeps moving it, and by my interpretation, it could have been CD14, CD17, CD19, or CD20. FF had my O day as CD20, until I had a ridiculously high temp this morning (I think I may have been awake for longer than I thought, and I was having a crazy intense dream), and now they have it as CD24. My guess is either CD 17, 19, or 20, but not 24. This is the chart, in case anyone is interested! http://www.fertilityfriend.com/home/221a78

I think a + opk would help me pinpoint it, so at least I would know where I am in my cycle. Next cycle, I’ll be fully armed.

