>I have a ton of work to finish today, so this will be brief-

– I realized I was using my opk's incorrectly (I know…how is that possible???), hence the inconclusive readings. Luckily, I figured it out (or read the directions), in time to get a positive, so yay for that. Maybe I would have gotten a + before that if I was doing it correctly – who knows.
– If you are having problems with a pack of opks you bought, take my advice and DO NOT go online and read reviews of the product. Nothing will make you feel more infertile. 
– I think my temps look really good so far this cycle. The pre-O temps are low and fairly stable, so it will be interesting to see how the second half of the cycle goes. 
– I watched the episode of Giuliana and Bill where they find out they're not pregnant after their second IVF. It was so sad…especially seeing how horrible Bill looked. I know that not everyone is a fan of theirs and that they aren't always providing the best information (they aren't experts – just people), but I do think they're doing a good thing by letting so many people into their lives and see what it's like to go through infertility treatment…and letting people see that it doesn't always work, and that even if you're rich and famous, it isn't easy. I'm sure when they started the show they weren't planning on making it all about infertility, and I am sort of amazed that they're been so public about it. It's sad, though, just like it is for anyone dealing with infertility. 
– I am going to make the doctor's appointment. Not today, though. 
– I'm also moving my blog to wordpress. It's going to have a new name, too (with no typo!). I'll post the URL when it's ready. 
