I got a good report from the RE. She measured a bunch of follicles that ranged in size from 5 to 11. I can’t remember the specifics, but there were maybe 4-5 on each side. She said things were going well and didn’t mention anything like canceling the cycle, so I’m taking it as a positive! My estrogen was where she said it should be, and she said my lining is already where we need to be and looks good. So, I will be keeping my fingers crossed that things continue to follow this trend until my next monitoring appointment on Sunday. It was a relief, and I found myself starting to think that this could actually work! Now I am trying to just get back to my one day at a time mentality…I don’t want to get ahead of myself until we see what Sunday brings. It’s good to know I’m responding as I should, but there are still a lot of hurdles to clear!

Thanks for the positive thoughts!.

